2 New DOLK prints ‘Graffiti Remover’ and “Angels’

DOLK, Graffiti Remover, 2013.DOLK, Graffiti Remover, 2013.
Medium: 5 color silkscreen print, Conqueror Connoisseur Soft White 300gsm paper
Size: 65 x 65 cm
Edition of 300 prints
Signed and numbered
Price: SOLD OUT

 

 

 

DDOLK, Angels, 2013.OLK, Angels, 2013.
Medium: 8 color screen print on 300gsm, high quality cotton art paper.
Size: 65 x 65cm.
Edition: 300 prints.
Signed and numbered by the artist.
Price: SOLD OUT

The release of these DOLK prints will be on Tuesday, December 3rd at: LA 00:00, New York 03:00, London 08:00, Oslo 09:00, Moscow 11:00, Tokyo 16:00, Sydney 17:00 via Handmadeposters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.