Dolk – Sleepwalker and Chief prints

DOLK, Sleepwalker, 2015DOLK, Sleepwalker, 2015   SOLD OUT

Medium: 2 color silkscreen print, Conqueror Connoisseur Soft White 300gsm paper
Size: 87 x 67 cm
Edition of 300 prints
Signed and numbered
Price: £350

DOLK, Chief, 2015DOLK, Chief, 2015  

SOLD OUT

Medium: 3 color silkscreen print, Conqueror Connoisseur Soft White 300gsm paper
Size: 65 x 65 cm
Edition of 300 prints,
Signed and numbered by the artist
Price: £350

DOLK, 3 x Chief, 2015DOLK, 3 x Chief, 2015  

SOLD OUT

Medium: 3 color silkscreen print, Conqueror Connoisseur Soft White 300gsm paper
Size: 98 x 65 cm
Edition of 100 prints,
signed and numbered by the artist
Price: £650

These limited edition DOLK prints will be released  at Handmadeposters Tuesday, May 12th at: LA 00:00, New York 03:00, London 08:00, Oslo 09:00, Moscow 11:00,
Tokyo 16:00, Sydney 17:00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.