New Liu Bolin print release at 99prints

New Liu Bolin print release at 99printsA new Liu Bolin print will be released today Tuesday, June 10th at 3.00pm GMT (10.00am in NYC, 3.00pm in London, 4.00pm in Paris, 6.00pm in Abu Dhabi, 10.00pm in Shanghai) at 99prints.net

More info at time of release.

UPDATE
Liu Bolin, Title: Teatro alla Scala, 2014
Medium: 8 colors lithography printed with Marinoni machines, on white BFK Rives - 270 grams.
Size: 78 x 107,5 cm
Numbered /99 on the left side corner
Signed on the right side corner (lead) by the artist
Price: €3,348

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.