KAWS – HOLIDAY *SOLD*

KAWS' massive Companion figure is going on holiday again, this time to Taipei. A massive 36-meter long KAWS Companion will be sitting right outside Taipei's Chiang Kai-Shek Memorial Hall. Celebrating the release is an accompanying range of merchandise and apparel available. Items include vinyl Companion figurines in the seated position, available in three colorways. Ceramic plates, T-shirts, and tote bags featuring a KAWS xiao long bao - a Taiwanese delicacy.

KAWS:HOLIDAY - 2019 SOLD OUT

KAWS:HOLIDAY - 2019KAWS:HOLIDAY - 2019 KAWS:HOLIDAY - 2019Medium: Vinyl figure in the new seated position. 3 variations: Black, Brown, Grey.
Size: 7 inches
Limited edition
Price: $ 199

KAWS:HOLIDAY - 2019Also available:
KAWS:HOLIDAY Limited Ceramic Plate Set (Set of 4) | Price: $ 130
KAWS:HOLIDAY Limited T-Shirts - 5 Versions | Price: $ 50
KAWS:HOLIDAY Limited Tote Bag - 3 Versions | Price: $ 50

Taipei orders: In Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall, Taipei starting from Jan 19 - 6pm (Taipei time)
International orders:  Jan 19 - 6am (EST) / 7pm (HKT) via ddt-store
China orders:  Jan 19 - 6am (EST) / 7pm (HKT) via clot

Leave a Reply