David Shrigley – You are Special (2 print sets and multiple) *SOLD*

David Shrigley - You are Special (silkscreen set 1) - 2021  SOLD OUT

David Shrigley - You are Special (silkscreen set 1) - 2021Medium: 2 Screenprints in colors
- I AM ELEGANT I AM OH SO VERY VERY ELEGANT - 2021
- I HATE HUMAN BEINGS - 2021
Print size: 76 x 56 cm  (each)
Edition of 125
Signed and numbered certificate of authenticity
Price: HK$ 21,980

David Shrigley - You are Special (silkscreen set 2) - 2021  SOLD OUT

David Shrigley - You are Special (silkscreen set 2) - 2021Medium: 2 Screenprints in colors
- FUCK - 2021
- I’VE GOT YOUR LIPSTICK - 2021
Print size: 76 x 56 cm  (each)
Edition of 125
Signed and numbered certificate of authenticity
Price: HK$ 21,980

David Shrigley - You are Special (Sculpture) - 2021  SOLD OUT

David Shrigley - You are Special (Sculpture) - 2021Material: Ceramic
Size: 8.5 x 12 x 11 cm
Edition of 75
Signed and numbered certificate of authenticity
Price: HK$ 21,980

These limited edition David Shrigley works are available on 1 April 2021 1t 12pm BST | 7am EDT | 7pm HKT via DDT store

Leave a Reply